how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
0
0
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
51
408
working hours :
2024
wages ($):
40480
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
2
1
1
3
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Israel civil

Public holidays in year 1997 :

Purim : 
Pesach (Passover) : 
Shvi'i shel Pesach : 
Yom Ha-Atzmaut : 
Shavuot : 
Rosh Hashanah I : 
Rosh Hashanah II : 
Yom Kippur : 
Sukkot : 
Shemini Atzeret : 
..in Israel
Today, sunday, 15 july, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 28 / 52
Day of the year : 196 / 365
Working day of the year : 138 / 254
Time (UTC +02) : 22:00
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:00

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:00

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:00

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:00

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:00

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:00

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:00

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:00

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:00

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:00

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:00

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:00

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:00

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:45 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:00 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:00 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:00 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:00 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:00 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
jul

15
22:00
UTC +02
Calculator
Italia
España
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
USA
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel