how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
0
0
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
51
408
working hours :
2048
wages ($):
40960
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
1
0
2
1
1
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Israel civil

Public holidays in year 2026 :

Pesach (Passover) : 
Shvi'i shel Pesach : 
Yom Ha-Atzmaut : 
Shavuot : 
Rosh Hashanah I : 
Rosh Hashanah II : 
Yom Kippur : 
Sukkot : 
Shemini Atzeret : 
..in Israel
Today, tuesday, 13 november, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 317 / 365
Working day of the year : 220 / 254
Time (UTC +02) : 00:52
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:52 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:52 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:52 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:52 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:52 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:52 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:52 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:52 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:52 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:52 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:52 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:52

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:52

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:37

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:52

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:52

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:52

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:52

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:52

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
nov

13
00:52
UTC +02
Calculator
Italia
España
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
USA
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel