计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
51
408
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
49
392
星期五 :
0
0
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
52
416
工作时间 :
2032
salary ($):
40640
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
2
1
1
3
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 1990 :

Pesach (Passover) : 
Shvi'i shel Pesach : 
Yom Ha-Atzmaut : 
Shavuot : 
Rosh Hashanah I : 
Rosh Hashanah II : 
Yom Kippur : 
Sukkot : 
Shemini Atzeret : 
..在 Israel
今天, 星期日, 2019, 05, 19

工作日 : 是
星期 : 20 / 52
一年中的一天 : 139 / 365
一年的工作日 : 97 / 253
时刻 (UTC +02) : 19:47
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:47

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:47

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:47

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:47

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:47

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:47

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:47

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:47

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:47

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:47

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:47

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:47

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:47

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:32

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:47

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:47 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:47 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:47 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:47 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
05

19
19:47
UTC +02
计日器
Italia
España
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
USA
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel