计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
0
0
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
51
408
工作时间 :
2032
salary ($):
40640
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
3
1
1
1
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Israel civil

公共假日 2015 :

Pesach (Passover) : 
Shvi'i shel Pesach : 
Yom Ha-Atzmaut : 
Shavuot : 
Rosh Hashanah I : 
Rosh Hashanah II : 
Yom Kippur : 
Sukkot : 
Shemini Atzeret : 
..在 Israel
今天, 星期四, 2018, 10, 18

工作日 : 是
星期 : 42 / 52
一年中的一天 : 291 / 365
一年的工作日 : 202 / 254
时刻 (UTC +02) : 05:31
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:31 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:31 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:31 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:31 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:31 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:31 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:31 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:31 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:16

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:31

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:31

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:31

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:31

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:31

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
10

18
05:31
UTC +02
计日器
Italia
España
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
USA
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel