how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
0
0
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
52
416
work hours :
2040
wages ($):
40800
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
3
1
1
1
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2012 :

Pesach (Passover) : 
Shvi'i shel Pesach : 
Yom Ha-Atzmaut : 
Shavuot : 
Rosh Hashanah I : 
Rosh Hashanah II : 
Yom Kippur : 
Sukkot : 
Shemini Atzeret : 
..in Israel
Today, friday, 19 july, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 200 / 365
Working day of the year : 140 / 253
Time (UTC +02) : 18:16
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:16

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:16

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:16

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:16

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:16

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:16

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:16

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:16

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:16

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:16

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:16

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:16

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:16

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:01

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:16

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:16

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:16 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:16 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:16 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
jul

19
18:16
UTC +02
Calculator
Italia
España
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
USA
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel