how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
0
0
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
51
408
work hours :
2032
wages ($):
40640
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
3
1
1
1
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1998 :

Pesach (Passover) : 
Shvi'i shel Pesach : 
Yom Ha-Atzmaut : 
Shavuot : 
Rosh Hashanah I : 
Rosh Hashanah II : 
Yom Kippur : 
Sukkot : 
Shemini Atzeret : 
..in Israel
Today, friday, 19 july, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 200 / 365
Working day of the year : 140 / 253
Time (UTC +02) : 17:34
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:34

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:34

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:34

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:34

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:34

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:34

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:34

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:34

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:34

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:34

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:34

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:34

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:34

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:19

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:34

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:34

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:34

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:34 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:34 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
jul

19
17:34
UTC +02
Calculator
Italia
España
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
USA
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel