计算您的工作日与假日

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日数量 :

Pesach (Passover) : 
Shvi'i shel Pesach : 
Yom Ha-Atzmaut : 
Shavuot : 
Rosh Hashanah I : 
Rosh Hashanah II : 
Yom Kippur : 
Sukkot : 
Shemini Atzeret : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
定义一个时期
..在 Israel
今天, 星期五, 2021, 02, 26

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 08 / 52
一年中的一天 : 57 / 365
一年的工作日 : 40 / 252
时刻 (UTC +02) : 18:27
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:27

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:27

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:27

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:27

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:27

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:27

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:27

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:27

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:27

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:27

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:27

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:27

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:27

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:12

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:27

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:27 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:27 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:27 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:27 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
02

26
18:27
UTC +02
计日器
Italia
España
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
USA
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
$
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel