How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Pesach (Passover) : 
Shvi'i shel Pesach : 
Yom Ha-Atzmaut : 
Shavuot : 
Rosh Hashanah I : 
Rosh Hashanah II : 
Yom Kippur : 
Sukkot : 
Shemini Atzeret : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Israel
Today, friday, 26 february, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 57 / 365
Working day of the year : 40 / 252
Time (UTC +02) : 17:40
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:40

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:40

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:40

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:40

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:40

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:40

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:40

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:40

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:40

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:40

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:25

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:40

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:40

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:40 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:40 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:40 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
feb

26
17:40
UTC +02
Calculator
Italia
España
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
USA
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel