How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2029 :

1.
Pesach (Passover)  : 
😥
2.
Shvi'i shel Pesach  : 
😥
3.
Yom Ha-Atzmaut  : 
4.
Shavuot  : 
5.
Rosh Hashanah I  : 
6.
Rosh Hashanah II  : 
7.
Yom Kippur  : 
8.
Sukkot  : 
9.
Shemini Atzeret  : 


Define a period
..in Israel
Today, Thursday, 30 November, 2023

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 334 / 365
Working day of the year : 235 / 256
Time (UTC +02) : 07:32
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:32 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:32 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:32 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:32 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:32 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:32

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:32

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:32

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:32

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:32

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:32

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:32

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:32

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:17

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:32

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:32

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:32

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:32

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:32

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
Nov

30
07:32
UTC +02
Calculator
Italia
España
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
USA
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel