How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
53
424
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
0
0
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
51
408
work hours (h):
2048
wages ($):
40960
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
1
0
2
1
1
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2002 :

Pesach (Passover) : 
Shvi'i shel Pesach : 
Yom Ha-Atzmaut : 
Shavuot : 
Rosh Hashanah I : 
Rosh Hashanah II : 
Yom Kippur : 
Sukkot : 
Shemini Atzeret : 
..in Israel
Today, saturday, 4 april, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 14 / 52
Day of the year : 95 / 366
Working day of the year : 67 / 257
Time (UTC +02) : 02:27
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:27 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:27 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:27 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:27 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:27 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:27 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:27 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:27 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:27 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:27

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:27

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:27

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:27

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:12

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:27

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:27

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:27

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:27

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:27

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
apr

04
02:27
UTC +02
Calculator
Italia
España
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
USA
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel