How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2021 :

Pesach (Passover) : 
Shvi'i shel Pesach : 
Yom Ha-Atzmaut : 
Shavuot : 
Rosh Hashanah I : 
Rosh Hashanah II : 
Yom Kippur : 
Sukkot : 
Shemini Atzeret : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Israel
Today, friday, 26 february, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 57 / 365
Working day of the year : 40 / 252
Time (UTC +02) : 18:46
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:46

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:46

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:46

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:46

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:46

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:46

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:46

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:46

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:46

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:46

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:46

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:46

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:46

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:31

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:46

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:46 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:46 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:46 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:46 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
feb

26
18:46
UTC +02
Calculator
Italia
España
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
USA
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel