How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408h
tuesdays :
52
416h
wednesdays :
50
400h
thursdays :
51
408h
fridays :
0
0h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
52
416h
work hours :
2048h
wages ($):
40960
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
1
0
2
1
1
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2023 :

Pesach (Passover) : 
Shvi'i shel Pesach : 
Yom Ha-Atzmaut : 
Shavuot : 
Rosh Hashanah I : 
Rosh Hashanah II : 
Yom Kippur : 
Sukkot : 
Shemini Atzeret : 
..in Israel
Today, monday, 27 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 27 / 366
Working day of the year : 19 / 257
Time (UTC +02) : 16:01
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:01

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:01

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:01

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:01

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:01

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:01

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:01

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:01

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:01

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:01

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:01

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:01

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:01

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:46

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:01

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:01

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:01

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:01 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:01 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jan

27
16:01
UTC +02
Calculator
Italia
España
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
USA
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel