How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 1992 :

Purim : 
Pesach (Passover) : 
😥
Shvi'i shel Pesach : 
😥
Yom Ha-Atzmaut : 
Shavuot : 
Rosh Hashanah I : 
Rosh Hashanah II : 
Yom Kippur : 
Sukkot : 
Shemini Atzeret : 
Define a period
..in Israel
Today, tuesday, 18 january, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 18 / 365
Working day of the year : 13 / 252
Time (UTC +02) : 03:10
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:10 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:10 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:10 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:10 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:10 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:10 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:10 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:10 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:10

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:10

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:10

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:10

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:10

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:55

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:10

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:10

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:10

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:10

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:10

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jan

18
03:10
UTC +02
Calculator
Italia
España
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Working days world map
USA
Russia
Ukraine
France
United Kingdom
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
Contact
Excel